2023-2024 Clerk of the Year Nominees

Region I Melissa Mead – Hartley County Combinations Clerk (District Clerk Nominee)

CJ Chasco – Swisher County Combination Clerk (County Clerk Nominee)

Region II Kelly Pinion – Lubbock County Clerk

Lori Rutledge – Archer County District Clerk

Region III Vicki Scott – Andrews County Clerk

Sherry Dushane – Andrews County District Clerk

Region IV Nancy Rister – Williamson County Clerk

Casie Walker – Burnet County District Clerk

Region V Cathy Jentho – Eastland County Clerk

Edith Wagner- Harrison – Lampasas County District Clerk

Region VI Terri Ross – Upshur County Clerk

Loretta Cammack - Nacogdoches County District Clerk

Region VII Dwight Sullivan – Galveston County Clerk

Bobbye Christopher - Polk County District Clerk

Region VIII Heather Marks – San Patricio District Clerk (District Clerk Nominee)

Natalie Carson – DeWitt County Clerk (County Clerk Nominee)