# THE COUNTY & DISTRICT CLERKS' ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS

#### VICE PRESIDENT JOHN WARREN

DALLAS COUNTY CLERK 500 ELM ST, STE 2100 DALLAS, TX 75202 PHONE: 214-653-7096 johnwarren@dallascounty.org

### TREASURER SANDRA ROBLEZ

YOAKUM COUNTY DISTRICT CLERK PO BOX 899 PLAINS, TX 79355-7491 PHONE: 806-456-7491 FAX: 806-456-8767

sroblez@yoakumcounty.org



## PRESIDENT JULIE SMITH

POTTER COUNTY CLERK
PO BOX 9638

AMARILLO, TEXAS 79105-9638
PHONE: 806-379-2288
FAX: 806-379-2296
juliesmith@co.potter.tx.us

#### SECRETARY JENNIFER WRIGHT

JEFF DAVIS COUNTY & DISTRICT CLERK PO BOX 398 FORT DAVIS, TX 79734 PHONE: 432-426-3251 FAX: 432-426-3760

 $\underline{ Jennifer.wright@jeffdaviscounty.texas.gov}$ 

## IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT PATTI L. HENRY

CHAMBERS COUNTY DISTRICT CLERK 2128 SH 61, PO BOX NN ANAHUAC, TX 77514 PHONE: 409-267-2436 FAX: 409-267-8209 phenry@chamberstx.gov

## **ADDENDUM**

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING AGENDA December 14, 2023 AT 10:00am VIRTUAL MEETING - WEBEX

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT A MEETING OF THE COUNTY AND DISTRICT CLERKS' ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS WILL BE HELD AT 10:00AM ON THURSDAY, DECEMBER 14, 2023 AT WHICH TIME THE FOLLOWING ITEMS WILL BE DISCUSSED AND/OR ACTED UPON:

 Discussion and possible action on the professional services contract between CDCAT and Cary Roberts and other matters related to the association's legislative program.

Dated this 7th day of December, 2023.

A Sinh

Julie Smith, CDCAT President Potter County Clerk